HomeSportsWPL 2023 Delhi Capitals Vs Royals Challengers Bangalore Playing XI DC Vs...

WPL 2023 Delhi Capitals Vs Royals Challengers Bangalore Playing XI DC Vs RCB Toss Update

WPL 2023, Delhi Capitals vs Royals Challengers Bangalore playing XI: Samriti Mandhana’s Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) are yet to win their first match in inaugural Women’s Premier League (WPL 2023) even after playing four matches in the tournament. For RCB to stay alive in WPL, they have to win all their remaining games. RCB will go up against Delhi Capitals tonight, who are in remarkable form. The team bounced back after facing a humiliating loss against mighty Mumbai Indians as they thrashed Gujarat Giants in a classic thriller. Last time when Delhi Capitals and Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) locked horns in WPL 2023, DC stomped past the red-brigade by registering the highest total in the competition. It won’t be easy tonight for the Bangalore-based franchise to outclass an in-form Delhi tonight. Can RCB break their winning streak in WPL 2023 tonight? Only time will tell.

Delhi Capitals vs Royals Challengers Bangalore Toss Update: Delhi Capitals (DC) have won the toss and they decide to bowl first against Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB).

“We are going to have a bowl this evening. We wanted to make the most of any help that is there in the surface. We need to do both very well. RCB have some really good players and we have to bat on top of our game to beat them. Capsey and Reddy come into the team,” Delhi Capitals (DC) skipper Meg Lanning said after winning the toss.

“We all had the chat about getting out of CCI. We couldn’t play the cricket we wanted to play there, hopefully change of fortunes for us. We didn’t get much time having played four games in six days, but we had a couple of days off and had a good practice session,” Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) skipper Samriti Mandhana said after the toss.

DC vs RCB Playing XI

Delhi Capitals Women (Playing XI): Meg Lanning(c), Shafali Verma, Alice Capsey, Jemimah Rodrigues, Marizanne Kapp, Taniya Bhatia(w), Jess Jonassen, Arundhati Reddy, Radha Yadav, Shikha Pandey, Tara Norris

Source link



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Most Popular

Recent Comments